Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Trying to fiddle less! R.M.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Variable (weather, that is!)
    Posts
    1,798

    Unhappy Time taken to load Xtra Broadband Admin thingy

    "My broadband ethernet internet is all ok, and working well. However, the icon on my screen (and I'm with Xtra ) that I should be able open and do such things as check whether I'm connected or not, but more importantly, change my password...."

    I asked that question a few months ago - and got good help.
    However, today, when I click on the icon on my screen, it takes 1min 41secs to load after I enter my password etc. That seems incredibly long! Am I just being impatient (as the other half would say...)?
    Now-if I could just remember where I left my brain...

  2. #2
    Long Time Member drcspy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    KroyWen
    Posts
    3,193

    Default Re: Time taken to load Xtra Broadband Admin thingy

    it should take a matter of a very few seconds
    There are two sides to any question; MY side and the WRONG side (Winston Churchill)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 17-02-2008, 05:34 AM
  2. homepage load time
    By Ron Bakker in forum PressF1
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 31-07-2005, 11:50 AM
  3. Speed up Firefox load time
    By Kibito in forum PressF1
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 01-12-2004, 05:50 PM
  4. User.exe won't load first time
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-08-1999, 01:33 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-04-1999, 11:29 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •