Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Telecom

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Dunedin
    Posts
    352

    Default Telecom

    I think the telecom site is down again.Is there any other way i can check my broadband usage?

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    44,851

    Default Re: Telecom

    Just tried it here, it loads

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Dunedin
    Posts
    352

    Default Re: Telecom

    I just get this with a blank page.

    https://www.telecom.co.nz/jetstreamum/xtraSum

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    44,851

    Default Re: Telecom

    Yer well as it says you have to login with your adsl username / password to see your usage.

    So the site isnt down, and its not blank

    So, all you have to do, is put in your username / password, and you'll see your usage

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Dunedin
    Posts
    352

    Default Re: Telecom

    I think im having some other issues,the internet keeps disconnecting randomly.Like 3 times in 20 minutes.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Dunedin
    Posts
    352

    Default Re: Telecom

    When i click on the link it comes up with a blank page,when i refresh it then comes up with password etc.

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Dunedin
    Posts
    352

    Default Re: Telecom

    But its says the username and password is wrong.How? its saved,and i put it in again manually,still nothin.

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Dunedin
    Posts
    352

    Default Re: Telecom

    Tried it on ie,come up with this

    HTTP 500 Internet Server Error.cannot display page.

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    44,851

    Default Re: Telecom

    Well the site must be having probs, you'll have to wait till Telecom fix it. Or ring them and tell them to fix it

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Dunedin
    Posts
    352

    Default Re: Telecom

    Cheers speedy.Back to the first question,is there any other way to check it?
    I have a large download running and it keeps disconnecting,like its switching to dial-up or something.

Similar Threads

  1. Telecom to use GSM
    By rogerp in forum PC World Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 08-10-2007, 09:10 PM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2007, 03:51 PM
  3. Telecom vs Telecom >>The awesome Geoff Palmer Article
    By hamstar in forum PC World Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2005, 12:59 PM
  4. PC World article: Telecom vs Telecom
    By hamstar in forum PC World Chat
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-06-2005, 02:58 PM
  5. Telecom
    By Madam_Lash in forum PressF1
    Replies: 84
    Last Post: 19-05-2004, 02:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •