Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1

    Default sonysonicstage on vista

    why won't vista run sonic stage

  2. #2

    Default Re: sonysonicstage on vista

    Have you tried running in compatibility mode? Right click> Properties> Compatibility tab. Trying running it under Windows XP SP2

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    44,851

    Default Re: sonysonicstage on vista

    See if theres an update for it

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-01-2009, 09:12 PM
  2. How to remove Vista from XP/Vista dual boot
    By springa886 in forum PressF1
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-08-2008, 10:21 PM
  3. Vista RTM vs Vista SP1 license codes
    By jwil1 in forum PressF1
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 29-05-2008, 09:54 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30-01-2007, 10:40 AM
  5. [Vista] Microsoft Caves On Vista Licensing!
    By SurferJoe46 in forum PC World Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-11-2006, 09:30 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •