Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Ageing Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Christchurch
    Posts
    45

    Default Searching PressF1 posts

    Is boolean searching possible when searching PressF1 posts? If not, I think that this would a great feature to add as I find my searches very "hit and miss" and I am sure that others would find it useful too. Otherwise I find this to be an excellent way to get help with computer related queries.

  2. #2
    Debiant Myth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    DFT
    Posts
    5,416

    Default Re: Searching PressF1 posts

    Unsure, I went to play round with it but the site kept timing out.
    But yeah, good idea if its not already implemented
    (morganj): 0 is false and 1 is true, correct?
    (alec_eso): 1, morganj

Similar Threads

  1. PressF1 posts a bit boring for you?
    By CYaBro in forum PC World Chat
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 14-11-2005, 08:00 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-05-2003, 08:40 PM
  3. PressF1 displaying posts incorrectly???
    By Jen C in forum PressF1
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 25-09-2002, 04:41 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-06-2002, 04:57 PM
  5. Multiple PressF1 Posts
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-10-2001, 09:37 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •