Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Christchurch
    Posts
    62

    Default Extra Quick Launch toolbars

    Hi.....when the pc starts there are 2 new quick launch toolbars that have to be shut manually to return to the way it was. Any ideas plz?
    Athlon Dual Core 2.8GHz, 4GB Ram, Win 7RC, 512 MB Graphics

  2. #2
    Moderator Jen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    8,232

    Default Re: Extra Quick Launch toolbars

    Are they duplicate quick launch tools bars or do they have different icons on them?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Christchurch
    Posts
    62

    Default Re: Extra Quick Launch toolbars

    one is a duplicate but has a text label and the other is empty just takes up a space on the taskbar
    Athlon Dual Core 2.8GHz, 4GB Ram, Win 7RC, 512 MB Graphics

Similar Threads

  1. Quick launch in XP
    By R2x1 in forum PressF1
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21-08-2004, 04:10 PM
  2. Quick launch
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14-04-2002, 04:07 PM
  3. Quick launch
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 16-08-2001, 06:50 PM
  4. Quick Launch
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-05-2000, 12:37 PM
  5. Where's my Quick Launch gone?
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-10-1999, 04:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •