Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Compaq Ram?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    2

    Default Compaq Ram?

    Can someone tell me what type of ram is in my Compaq Presario 905au and how much I could possibly push it out to?

  2. #2
    Computer Tech
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Oamaru
    Posts
    5,811

    Default Re: Compaq Ram?

    Looking at this page it says the max memory it can take is 1024MB DDR.

Similar Threads

  1. Compaq
    By gum digger in forum PressF1
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 19-03-2005, 01:31 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-12-2003, 03:43 PM
  3. compaq or H.P
    By upstage in forum PressF1
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 14-05-2003, 09:32 AM
  4. Compaq p.s.u.
    By rmcb in forum PressF1
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18-10-2002, 03:35 PM
  5. Compaq
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-10-2001, 05:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •