Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16
  1. #11
    Smiling Down On Youse SurferJoe46's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Hamilton, Montana, USA
    Posts
    14,317

    Default Re: Arrrgg can't get incd 4 working

    "................know any other packet writing software?"


    How about B's Gold?

    Love it!


    Warum werden wir so früh alt und klug so spät?

  2. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Hamilton
    Posts
    66

    Default Re: Arrrgg can't get incd 4 working

    Quote Originally Posted by TeejayR
    You can check out the drive capability through My Computer, Right Click on the DVD drive, select Properties then the InCD tab.
    except in my case there is no "incd tab" only 'General' 'Autoplay' 'Hardware' and 'Recording' (which has been disabled) funny thing is the incd icon still sits in the taskbar

  3. #13
    Baking. bob_doe_nz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In the kitchen
    Posts
    5,198

    Default Re: Arrrgg can't get incd 4 working

    J_Joyce, Is "Nero Burn Right" installed?
    My shutdown application

    Call me Angel Nob Bobstickles. The baking vending builder who can't fix it.

  4. #14
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Hamilton
    Posts
    66

    Default Re: Arrrgg can't get incd 4 working

    yep 'Nero burnng rights' is installed and set to all users

  5. #15
    Baking. bob_doe_nz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In the kitchen
    Posts
    5,198

    Default Re: Arrrgg can't get incd 4 working

    I just got Incd 4 on my computer and from what I can tell, if I want to format the disk I now have to use My Computer/ right-click drive and format from there.
    But I use CDRW's so things are different probably
    My shutdown application

    Call me Angel Nob Bobstickles. The baking vending builder who can't fix it.

  6. #16
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Hamilton
    Posts
    66

    Default Re: Arrrgg can't get incd 4 working

    there's no format command if i right click on the drive under my computer... As far as i under stand cdrw's and dvdrw's are the same except the dvdrw's hold more data

Similar Threads

  1. InCD
    By Tick1 in forum PressF1
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-04-2007, 11:50 AM
  2. incd
    By ekim in forum PressF1
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-10-2005, 05:24 PM
  3. InCd is what?
    By Shortstop in forum PressF1
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 15-12-2002, 12:01 PM
  4. InCD 3
    By Sant in forum PressF1
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 25-09-2002, 04:30 PM
  5. Nero InCD
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 19-08-2002, 04:08 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •