Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: AB Sync error??

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    ny
    Posts
    37

    Default AB Sync error??

    I looked in my isp log file, because i am constantly loosing internet connection, and found these 2 things listed AB Sync error:100 + invalid cn:1. what are they?

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    44,851

    Default Re: AB Sync error??

    Are you using a Actionec modem?

    Have u got one of these??

    This maybe the prob. If u r, I would send an email to Actionec.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    ny
    Posts
    37

    Default Re: AB Sync error??

    Intel v92 modem

  4. #4
    asdfasdf
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    fdsafdsa
    Posts
    408

    Default Re: AB Sync error??

    Contact your ISP

Similar Threads

  1. Can not sync time
    By JaceKiwi in forum PressF1
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-10-2006, 07:25 AM
  2. Calendar Sync?
    By yingxuan in forum PressF1
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-11-2004, 01:28 PM
  3. PowerDVD - DVD out of sync
    By mayhem in forum PressF1
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-01-2003, 03:12 PM
  4. NT and Time Sync
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-03-2001, 09:55 PM
  5. Fone Sync
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-02-2000, 01:24 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •