Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1

    Default Why has Spout had his registration disabled?

    Why has Spout had his registration disabled? The mods won't tell him, or even answer his query.

    Anyone else know what is going on here?

    Spout

  2. #2
    Theorist Mastermind
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Auckland Underground
    Posts
    346

    Default Re: Why has Spout had his registration disabled?

    No idea. Asking the mods would be better.

    Perhaps it's because Spout (like Optus) is an anagram for POTUS?

  3. #3
    Dead
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Look slowly behind you ....
    Posts
    581

    Default Re: Why has Spout had his registration disabled?

    do u mean banned
    Amd Xp 2800 , GIGABYTE GA-7N400 Pro , 1024 Megs DDR 400 ram in DC , Soon to be 128meg 9600xt ultra. 420w Enermax noisetaker , 80gig hdd

  4. #4
    Dead
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Look slowly behind you ....
    Posts
    581

    Default Re: Why has Spout had his registration disabled?

    wow agent - never saw that before
    Amd Xp 2800 , GIGABYTE GA-7N400 Pro , 1024 Megs DDR 400 ram in DC , Soon to be 128meg 9600xt ultra. 420w Enermax noisetaker , 80gig hdd

  5. #5
    Вanned
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    450

    Default Re: Why has Spout had his registration disabled?

    Quote Originally Posted by agent
    No idea. Asking the mods would be better.

    Perhaps it's because Spout (like Optus) is an anagram for POTUS?
    Very sharp agent.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    2,783

    Default Re: Why has Spout had his registration disabled?

    Quote Originally Posted by agent
    No idea. Asking the mods would be better.

    Perhaps it's because Spout (like Optus) is an anagram for POTUS?

  7. #7
    Lets play Metla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Mega City One
    Posts
    16,227

    Default Re: Why has Spout had his registration disabled?

    You guys took your time to click didn't ya.
    better Dredd then dead

  8. #8
    Frank and Earnest. Cicero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Waikanae
    Posts
    17,469

    Default Re: Why has Spout had his registration disabled?

    Quote Originally Posted by Metla
    You guys took your time to click didn't ya.
    Wll well,never picked him as a baddy,bit full of himself but not a black hat.

    Good cowboys wear white hats
    "The life of the dead is placed in the memory of the living." Cicero

  9. #9
    Moderator Jen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    8,210

    Default Re: Why has Spout had his registration disabled?

    Quote Originally Posted by Optus
    Why has Spout had his registration disabled? The mods won't tell him, or even answer his query.

    Anyone else know what is going on here?

    Spout
    You are well aware of the reason why. Does it have to be spelt out to you? You were lucky and have only been given a 3 day ban - don't tempt us to extend this ...

Similar Threads

  1. AVG Registration No.
    By mark c in forum PressF1
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-10-2004, 12:57 PM
  2. CD-Rom Disabled
    By bollocks in forum PressF1
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2004, 11:39 AM
  3. Javascript disabled in IE 6?
    By rocktap in forum PressF1
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-06-2003, 09:14 AM
  4. win xp registration
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-06-2002, 01:12 PM
  5. Registration
    By in forum PressF1
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-08-2000, 08:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •