**copied and pasted from nzoom.com @ 11:30am**

All Blacks squad leaked

The selection includes one new All Black, the Hurricanes centre Ma'a Nonu.

Tana Umaga, Jerry Collins, Christian Cullen and Rodney So'oialo complete a Hurricanes quintet.

Ali Williams, Doug Howlett, Kees Meeuws and Carlos Spencer are listed as the confirmed Auckland players, while Greg Sommerville, Chris Jack, Andrew Mehrtens, Justin Marshall, Reuben Thorne and Richard McCaw are the listed Canterbury players.

Five Highlanders are named, Anton Oliver, Taine Randell, Tom Willis, Simon Maling and Carl Hoeft.

Mitchell has said repeatedly in the media that he has already settled on 21 players for the initial All Black squad which will be named after the Super 12 final next month.

Among the five spots John Mitchell is still apparently considering are left wing and a back up halfback.

Those not on the list who may have All Black aspirations include Sam Tuitupou, Brad Mika, Steve Devine, Daniel Braid, Aaron Mauger, Leon MacDonald, Brad Fleming, Marty Holah and Jonah Lomu.