Hi,my wife recently tried out the program ACDSee and later removed it,now when she right clicks on the C:\drive shortcut on the desktop,the menu includes 'Browse with ACDSEE'.
What is the best method to remove this 'left over' ?
Thanks in advance,
Maurice.