Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13

Thread: TPM enquiry

  1. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    44,855

    Default Re: TPM enquiry

    Pbtech have the module

    Stupid tho, I've got a TPM 2 module in this, the only thing that I didnt have was the CPU.

    But I got around that by downloading a ISO, I created by using a script, that's online. And using the latest version of Rufus.

    Even tho my socket 1150 system doesn't support Win11, I'm running it now
    Last edited by Speedy Gonzales; 28-11-2021 at 08:45 AM.

  2. #12
    Older by the minute
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Whitford
    Posts
    1,785

    Default Re: TPM enquiry

    Welcome back Speedy. You have been missed.

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    44,855

    Default Re: TPM enquiry

    Ta Brian. Thought I'll see if this is still going. I'm still out and about in Taupo.

Similar Threads

  1. Router enquiry
    By cookiemonster in forum PressF1
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23-11-2008, 08:11 PM
  2. Wireless enquiry
    By Myth in forum PressF1
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 15-09-2007, 12:04 PM
  3. Upgrade enquiry: FX5700
    By hamstar in forum PressF1
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 30-04-2004, 09:15 PM
  4. Software Enquiry
    By Baldy in forum PressF1
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-04-2003, 07:36 PM
  5. Ad-aware 6 enquiry
    By Baldy in forum PressF1
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 23-03-2003, 08:18 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •