Hi all,

At work we have some Google calendars that are used to track where everyone is going to be. The staff use the mobile site to get an overview of where everyone (they use calendar apps to keep track of their own appointments).

Had one of the bosses come to me and say it is no longer working - when he accesses the mobile site the name of the shared calendar has been replaced with the share URL of the calendar (see screenshot)

I have done further testing and found this is also true for regular calendars on my personal account.

I am looking to confirm that this is the case for others, and how long it has been happening.

Cheers,

Chris

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	calendar.jpg 
Views:	91 
Size:	58.1 KB 
ID:	6922