Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: logitech revue

  1. #1

    Default logitech revue

    Would Logitech Revue work here. Philips TV (with HDMI) running Sky ?

  2. #2
    Awaiting Enlightenment R2x1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    North Shore.
    Posts
    13,894

    Default Re: logitech revue

    I have this image of a line of dancing cordless mice with their battery compartments open.
    Entropy is not what
    it used to be.



  3. #3
    IT Contractor
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    2,677

    Default Re: logitech revue

    It will "work", sure, but content that is region restricted will still be region restricted. Plus, I'm not sure I see the wisdom in buying a product that was discontinued over 6 months ago.
    Windows 7 x64 // i5-3570K // 16GB DDR3-1600 // GTX660Ti 2GB // Samsung 830 120GB SSD // OCZ Agility4 120GB SSD
    Windows 7 x64 // Phenom II 955 // 8GB DDR3-1333 // GTX460 1GB // Corsair Force3 120GB SSD
    Samsung Galaxy S4 GT-I9505

Similar Threads

  1. Mice - Logitech G500 Vs Logitech MX518
    By Richardd150 in forum PressF1
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 24-04-2011, 02:04 PM
  2. New/Old Movie Revue
    By SurferJoe46 in forum PC World Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19-07-2009, 04:21 AM
  3. Logitech?
    By rob_on_guitar in forum PC World Chat
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 26-06-2008, 12:57 PM
  4. Logitech G7 vs G9
    By DeSade in forum PressF1
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 21-02-2008, 10:40 AM
  5. logitech
    By fpkingsnorth in forum PressF1
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-08-2002, 11:06 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •