Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Wanderer
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    7,429

    Default Office 2010 - ribbons

    Hi, re: the ribbon design. I upgraded to 2010 from 2007. It's pretty much the same right with the extra File menu.

    Perhaps it was my misunderstanding that 2010 had the option of the traditional menus.......

  2. #2
    Pedantic & Cynical Member Snorkbox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Tokoroa, NZ
    Posts
    4,438

    Default Re: Office 2010 - ribbons

    You can get a menu on the Office 2010 ribbon using third party software by the way. It has been discussed before on PressF1.

    This for example.

    http://www.ubit.ch/software/ubitmenu-languages/

    HTH
    Last edited by Snorkbox; 15-08-2010 at 09:04 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Office 2007 to Office 2010 Upgrade
    By wainuitech in forum PressF1
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 24-07-2010, 04:53 PM
  2. Office 2010 gone to RTM
    By wainuitech in forum PC World Chat
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 26-04-2010, 07:34 PM
  3. Help - Office 2010
    By WalOne in forum PressF1
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 25-04-2010, 12:06 PM
  4. Office 2010
    By wainuitech in forum PressF1
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17-11-2009, 06:55 PM
  5. Office 2010
    By davidmmac in forum PC World Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14-07-2009, 01:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •