Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Crossmember feersumendjinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Levin
    Posts
    2,607

    Default Datacap issues with Telecom

    To those who had usagemeter/datacap issues in November, Telecom has only just noticed
    http://www.radionz.co.nz/news/storie...3/1247eb8168dd
    "...anyone who expects a source of power from the transformation
    of these atoms is talking moonshine..."
    - Ernest Rutherford (1871-1937)

    --------------------------
    "After your hands become coated with grease, your nose will begin to itch."

  2. #2
    In a 1920s time warp Terry Porritt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Upper Hutt
    Posts
    5,361

    Default Re: Datacap issues with Telecom

    I'm not with Telecon, so it didn't affect me, but why did they not know ?
    It was the same when they first introduced Go Large, and straight away it became the Great Go Slow, they pretended there was nothing wrong, and were getting everyone to do speed tests. It was a long time before they admitted or discovered what everyone else had known from day one.....they stuffed it up.

    Just had, a couple of months ago, a $68 dollar refund from the cock up they made over Go Large in December 2005 onwards

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 10:58 PM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2007, 04:51 PM
  3. 20gig datacap after 6months without one
    By Mirddes in forum PressF1
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-10-2006, 10:43 PM
  4. Telecom vs Telecom >>The awesome Geoff Palmer Article
    By hamstar in forum PC World Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2005, 01:59 PM
  5. PC World article: Telecom vs Telecom
    By hamstar in forum PC World Chat
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-06-2005, 03:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •