Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Language Bar

  1. #1
    Rad Member bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    1,378

    Default Language Bar

    Hi All,

    Is there a way to not make the language bar appear at startup?

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    44,851

    Default Re: Language Bar

    The 1st post, up to 5. Dont worry about the 2nd part of it

  3. #3
    Rad Member bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    1,378

    Default Re: Language Bar

    Thanks!

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    44,851

    Default Re: Language Bar

    No probs

Similar Threads

  1. DVD Language.
    By Poppa John in forum PressF1
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 19-07-2008, 09:40 AM
  2. DSC-T50 - language??
    By emmajane in forum PressF1
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-12-2006, 11:36 PM
  3. language bar in xp pro
    By tech501 in forum PressF1
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-05-2005, 06:11 PM
  4. The language of ME to XP
    By sam m in forum PressF1
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 25-05-2003, 06:45 PM
  5. AVG vs Language?
    By cadifan in forum PressF1
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-10-2002, 06:29 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •