PDA

View Full Version : Change homepage



convair
12-04-2009, 06:42 PM
I cannot remember how to change my home page.

Could somebody help me please?

Jimm

Blam
12-04-2009, 06:47 PM
Firefox:

Tools>Options>Type in hoempage or select "Use Current"

IE:

Tools>Internet Options>Type in URL under homepage or select "use current"

convair
12-04-2009, 06:53 PM
Thanks Blam