PDA

View Full Version : Xnet



supergran
07-01-2009, 05:04 PM
I couldn't get on line today via Xnet for over 2 hours. Rebooted the modem more than once, yet I go and look at xnet page when I finally can get back online, and it says no historic issues.

So does that mean my modem is on it's way out, or was there an outage in the Waimakariri district?

gary67
07-01-2009, 05:07 PM
No it's Xnets crap service probably if you search the threads this seems to be a recurring theme lately

Speedy Gonzales
07-01-2009, 05:09 PM
Didnt have any probs today in Mt Eden.

Cant remember getting cut off for 2 hrs

Ofthesea
07-01-2009, 05:21 PM
No probs today in Torbay today. Only problem I ever had was when the router cable was not quite plugged in (oops).

rob_on_guitar
07-01-2009, 06:10 PM
No probs in hams, in fact faster than normal today.

supergran
07-01-2009, 06:21 PM
Ok, thanks maybe things just got too hot here.

beeswax34
07-01-2009, 08:25 PM
Yup, fine here in Auckland today.