PDA

View Full Version : MY SKY HDI



seafire
28-11-2008, 06:43 PM
:badpc:can any one tell me how to set the setting on the my sky hdi decoder i have gone from a dual to single satalite.. cheers

CYaBro
28-11-2008, 07:01 PM
Welcome to PressF1.

Have you spoken to Sky? Surely they would have set it up when they installed it?
When you say Dual and single to you mean the LNB?

seafire
28-11-2008, 07:32 PM
if i cant find out for myself i will. but i did ring..they have a bit of a wait at the moment..
i just need to find uot how to change the lnb settings..but yeah thats what i meant but dual and single..(lnb)