PDA

View Full Version : k8 npt change data



bhavesh00019
29-09-2008, 06:05 PM
k8 npt change data before boot and restart after win log.

bhavesh00019
29-09-2008, 06:12 PM
k8 npt change data before boot and restart after win log. ple give me intrection how to update k8 npt data and how to soul this errer.

Jen
29-09-2008, 06:57 PM
Did you attempt to flash your BIOS or change any hardware before this error message occurred?

I will rephrase your problem to make it clearer: During startup, the error "K8 NPT Data change" displays before Windows starts to load.

I am guessing it goes onto to say ... "Update New Data to DMI"?