PDA

View Full Version : If you have anything by PCTools installed



Speedy Gonzales
19-08-2008, 09:33 PM
ie: Spyware Doctor / their firewall / registry mechanic

You may Change your mind about using them now :lol: (http://www.symantec.com/about/news/release/article.jsp?prid=20080818_02)

tweak'e
19-08-2008, 09:41 PM
if you don't have the tech then buy it in :(

jwil1
19-08-2008, 09:46 PM
:groan:

Just :groan:

Why take something good and make it cr*p by being bought by a useless corp??

wainuitech
19-08-2008, 10:05 PM
:groan:

Just :groan:

Why take something good and make it cr*p by being bought by a useless corp?? Second that comment - there goes another good product down the toilet - Once Symantec get hold of it --- Bloatware here we come.:(

Richard
20-08-2008, 08:08 AM
Damn! :(

wratterus
20-08-2008, 10:12 AM
:crying

Man the drivel capabilities of the dweeb that wrote that article are amazing!