PDA

View Full Version : After Some Corsair Ram ?



Trev
24-07-2008, 08:28 PM
Check out there memory configurator.
http://www.corsairmemory.com/configurator/default.aspx
:)

Chilling_Silence
24-07-2008, 08:56 PM
Pretty useful, just like Kingstons, only Ive been buying more Corsair lately :)

Thanks for that :)

Trev
24-07-2008, 09:21 PM
NP.
:)