PDA

View Full Version : Avast Comodo



kjaada
22-07-2008, 08:47 AM
Have a ltop with Avast and Comodo both on it.
Are they compatible ???

Speedy Gonzales
22-07-2008, 08:55 AM
Should be. Most of the people here would be using Avast and Comodo together

kjaada
22-07-2008, 09:02 AM
Thanks once again

beeswax34
22-07-2008, 11:01 AM
Definitely. Run that combo on 4 computers and no problems at all.