PDA

View Full Version : Xtra Usage Meter not working



Chimu
14-06-2008, 09:30 PM
Hi,
The Xtra usage meter keeps saying my password is wrong, the one i'm putting in is definately correct and hasn't been changed. I think this has something to do with this server (https://ocds.yourtelecom.co.nz) being down.
Can any other Xtra users get their broadband usage?

fnphoto
14-06-2008, 11:30 PM
Na, can't get mine either ...it's stuffed!!

ooh yeh
15-06-2008, 06:49 AM
yeh, still not working.
I have been trying to log in since friday to my Telecom :badpc:

victorcharlie
15-06-2008, 12:29 PM
Same problem for me, plus phones disconnects internet when i pick up the phone,

snoopy
15-06-2008, 01:09 PM
Mine hasn't been working since yesterday, but it looks like it is back up now