PDA

View Full Version : Raise AC3 Codec volume?



Chris815
15-05-2008, 10:32 PM
I have a few videos which use the AC3 audio codec, and they are extremely quiet. How do I adjust the volume settings for this codec?
Thanks

vitalstatistix
15-05-2008, 10:45 PM
I have a few videos which use the AC3 audio codec, and they are extremely quiet. How do I adjust the volume settings for this codec?
Thanks

What did you use to record the original sound and what was the sound recording of?

kahawai chaser
15-05-2008, 11:37 PM
Have a look at AC3 Filter (http://ac3filter.net/projects/ac3filter)...