PDA

View Full Version : Call of duty -bots on home network?



asdex
01-08-2007, 05:00 PM
Hi I have set up a home network between two computers and play Call of Duty between them. It can get a bit boring with only two people and we spend alot of time trying to find each other. Can you have computer generated people in the game as well? Can you set it up so two people are on the same side against computer "bots". I haven't been able to find if its possible.
Thanks,
asdex

Greg
01-08-2007, 05:10 PM
A lot of games can do that, but as for CoD I dunno. My suggestion... try a specialised gaming forum with your question. Gpforums (http://www.gpforums.co.nz/) could be a good place to start.

[edit] here's (http://www.gpforums.co.nz/forum/Call-of-Duty/?) a more specific link.

Bozo
07-08-2007, 11:51 PM
Pulling this post out of the grave a little,
i think this (http://callofduty.filefront.com/file/Tallys_MP_Bot_Mod;53806x)maybe your solution.
I will go and try it myself