PDA

View Full Version : Quicken 7 Registration



asdex
02-05-2007, 10:50 AM
Hi I have bought a second hand copy of Quicken 7 (1998) Its fine for me and works on Vista but Quicken doesn't support it anymore. Can it still be registered? If so how. I have emailed Quicken - no reply and checked their online registration for older copies which they do free but Quicken 7 isn't there.
Thanks
asdex

Helplesss
02-05-2007, 11:59 AM
Phone them - 0800 933666. I have just re-registered my copy on a new machine, they gave me a new number over the phone.

asdex
02-05-2007, 01:23 PM
Thanks I gave them a call and have a number. I'll try it tonight.
Cheers.