PDA

View Full Version : Solitaire problem



harolde
25-03-2007, 05:48 PM
OS XP Home SP2, Firefox. While waiting on downloads or a slow loading page, I'd start Solitaire which would open in front of the loading page. Recently it's begun appearing behind the loading page, which is getting right up my nose. Can someone help me, please?

Jen
27-03-2007, 10:24 PM
Can't you just click on the Solitaire bar on the taskbar to bring it to the front?

SurferJoe46
29-03-2007, 05:25 PM
...or try this:

.....put your left thumb on the left side ALT key and hold it down while you tap the TAB key with your left index finger.

This'll toggle the screens front to rear.....even in sequence if you have more than two screens open at the same time, just be sure to let go of the keys to stay where you desire. ;)

MushHead
29-03-2007, 10:20 PM
Oops!