PDA

View Full Version : Safemode



Arnold
02-12-2006, 02:44 PM
40g Hard Drive

Computer Spec:
Mother Board K8M800-754
on board Sound'Lan
AMD 2800+ CPU-1.60
Graphics Card 128 Nivia Lattes Drivers
512 Ram
WIN XP Home

Software
Avast
Nero
Sunbelt
CyberlinkDVD
LifeView FlyVideo


I have Problem with Save Mode unable to go to save Mode
i pres F8 i get the save mode screen i click on save mode it starts the hole process over

Same happened to my 80 G Hard Drive+was unable to restart the Drive error
Try d save mode from msconfig no go.

Can some one help me.

[edit: email removed]
Arnold

drcspy
02-12-2006, 02:49 PM
1 you dont need to and SHOULDN'T post your ACTUAL email addy on a webpage EVER.......this forum will automatically post replies to your email box......

2 saFe mode NOT saVe mode.........will your pc go to 'ordinary windows' . ?

pctek
02-12-2006, 07:09 PM
Why are you trying to go to safe mode? What is your exact problem?

mark c
03-12-2006, 08:10 PM
You say you cannot get to Safe Mode the when you do (?) you click on Safe Mode and the whole process starts over. Try clicking on Normal.