PDA

View Full Version : Moodle on FC5



johnd
16-06-2006, 11:10 PM
I have been fiddling around trying to get Moodle to go on Fedora Core 5. I have it installed with a functional web server (been using it before). As far as I can tell I have php and mysql going correctly.

When I try to start Moodle I get a blank screen in the browser - no error messages or anything. A quick browse of the logs doesn't seem to reveal anything.

Anyone with ideas?

Jen
18-06-2006, 06:00 PM
With such a specialised product, you would be best off hitting the Moodle forum (http://moodle.org/mod/forum/index.php?id=5) for advice. :)

johnd
18-06-2006, 06:17 PM
Thanks Jen - will give that a go.