PDA

View Full Version : Trade Me..>Dead Again?



csinclair83
24-10-2005, 09:01 PM
It seems like this site is getting a bit unreliable...

Not loading again.........have they changed providers/servers or something?

dwnz
24-10-2005, 09:11 PM
I cant go to them at the mo either.... :(

Daniel

stu161204
24-10-2005, 09:17 PM
http://www.trademe.co.nz/ loads up fine for me on Xtra ADSL

csinclair83
24-10-2005, 09:17 PM
after countless refreshes its back now....alas 2 mins too late for a auction i wanted...damn thing

dwnz
24-10-2005, 09:21 PM
Its backup now....

Daniel