PDA

View Full Version : incd



ekim
06-10-2005, 07:57 PM
Any help to make incd4 work with XP Home would be appreceated.
Have Nero oem with new dvd burner and every thing works but incd. It shows up in system tray, but there is no mention of format/erase when using windows explorer as per instructions. Have been in touch with Nero help, and they dont seen to know.
Ta Mike

Vince
07-10-2005, 03:38 AM
I raised the same topic a couple of weeks ago. See it here, http://pressf1.pcworld.co.nz/showthread.php?t=62115

Thomas01
07-10-2005, 11:17 AM
Yes the topic was well covered a week or so ago. I was told by a very good technician that Nero will not work with HP. Sounds weird to me but experience seems to support his theory.
Tom

ekim
10-10-2005, 05:24 PM
Thanks for help