PDA

View Full Version : NeroVision Express Help



ProMaz
25-08-2005, 09:03 AM
Im using NeroVision Express and want to know if its possible to not have a header, you know the screen where you select to play the dvd or see extra features, the default is an island ... I would just like to be able to shove the DVD in the player and it to start playing.

CYaBro
25-08-2005, 09:30 AM
On the screen where you can choose the title menu, at the top right where it says 'Menu to use:' there is a drop down box and you can set it to 'Do not create a menu'

ProMaz
25-08-2005, 09:18 PM
Can't find it ...

Term_X
27-08-2005, 06:48 PM
in case you havent found it yet, towards the bottom of the nerovision page that says "what do you want to do", click where it says "More" which is towards the bottom right and then youll see extra options , first line under and then second option to right untick the "create menus" box

done