PDA

View Full Version : AB Sync error??



jonlinsmith
28-03-2005, 04:38 AM
I looked in my isp log file, because i am constantly loosing internet connection, and found these 2 things listed AB Sync error:100 + invalid cn:1. what are they?

Speedy Gonzales
28-03-2005, 09:14 AM
Are you using a Actionec modem?

Have u got one of these??

This maybe the prob. If u r, I would send an email to Actionec.

jonlinsmith
29-03-2005, 03:23 AM
Intel v92 modem

Growly
29-03-2005, 09:19 AM
Contact your ISP :)