PDA

View Full Version : Right click Menu.



Cicero
05-03-2005, 04:49 PM
When I right clisk on start menu,I am getting nothing,oh what to do?
Ta folks.

Overdrive_5000
05-03-2005, 05:06 PM
Is your mouse faulty ?

beetle
05-03-2005, 05:33 PM
Ok details Thomas???

Right clicking on anything in particular?
Does it work elsewhere?
Has it just stopped working?
Is your mouse otherwise fine?
Any new settings on the comp?
What OS?

What were you doing previously?
Comp running fine?


beetle

Cicero
05-03-2005, 06:13 PM
Ok details Thomas???

Right clicking on anything in particular?
Does it work elsewhere?
Has it just stopped working?
Is your mouse otherwise fine?
Any new settings on the comp?
What OS?

What were you doing previously?
Comp running fine?


beetle
I am standing at attention whilst I type this.
Right click not working on menu as mentioned or programs.
It works on this page,just tried it, and all else I have tried.
New mouse and seems fine other than mentioed bits.
New settings?,who can say,bit of a fiddler.
OS XP home.
All else is good.