PDA

View Full Version : Mozbot



Dannz
03-01-2005, 12:38 PM
I am using mozbot and it ops anybody that asks

godfather
03-01-2005, 12:42 PM
Are you bragging or complaining about that though?

http://www.mozilla.org/projects/mozbot/faq.html

ILikeLinux
03-01-2005, 12:55 PM
Sorry, We have figuered out why... it was oping us because we were opped as another user, on the same ip address.

Thanks for your help godfather.

p.s (i was working with thewhiz)