PDA

View Full Version : Why did I have to Re-register ?



gtr676
19-12-2004, 06:57 PM
I see that the press f1 site has undergone some changes, but why did I have to reregister ? or is it because of the site upgrade, I have just switched to jetstream but thats got nothing to do with it right ?

Jen
19-12-2004, 07:02 PM
The IDG team wanted everyone to re-register for these reasons (http://pressf1.pcworld.co.nz/announcement.php?f=5&announcementid=1) . :)

~sy~
19-12-2004, 09:00 PM
Don't worry. Not your problem. As Jen has explained, IDG wanted everybody to sign up again and whilst doing so, automatically agree to the rules.