PDA

View Full Version : Triangle TV



Gum Digger
06-09-2004, 09:38 PM
Hi
Can i get Triangle TV Via Sky Digital, just like one,2,3,c4.

godfather
06-09-2004, 09:46 PM
No

Gum Digger
06-09-2004, 11:05 PM
why not.

tweak\'e
06-09-2004, 11:12 PM
because sky and triangle havn't come to an "arrangement" (triangle can't afford it ;-) )

pity the goverment hasn't made all free to air tv advailable free to air via satelite :(