PDA

View Full Version : Panda active scan



gerrypics
30-08-2004, 05:29 PM
Is any one else having trouble connecting to panda :http://www.pandasoftware.com/activescan/

Augustus
30-08-2004, 06:27 PM
Just tried to download activescan and it won't download. i would say there is something wrong with their server.

gerrypics
30-08-2004, 06:33 PM
TY

gerrypics
30-08-2004, 11:46 PM
Back up and running again.