PDA

View Full Version : WMP9 errors when changing videos



MrBeef
16-07-2004, 05:08 PM
Hi there, I currently have quite an annoying problem from WMP9.

When i load all my little movie clips in from my Sony Cybershot, they are all .mpg. This all works good, you can play about 4-5 clips before hitting the next one and WMP9 errors it up and quits for no reason. I have tried WMP7 but that doesnt seem to play the sony cybershot clips, not the sound anyway.

My setup is a
Intel Celeron 500mhz
192 mb ram
Win2k pro sp 4

ilikelinux
16-07-2004, 05:15 PM
what error does it have or does it like mix and screw all the video up?

ferrite
16-07-2004, 07:19 PM
i seem to remember a fix for that in windows update might pay to check there