PDA

View Full Version : ICQ sms



coxy
07-06-2004, 07:16 PM
I have been using icq for sending text messages to cellphones with no problem until now. When i now attempt to send a sms i get a message saying 'The cellular network is currently unable to send your message to the recipient. Please try again later.' It has been doing this for days now. I have not changed any settings. Does anybody no about this?
Thanks

Steve Askew
08-06-2004, 07:10 AM
Welcome to PF1.

It hasn't been working properly for quite some time now.
I gave up using it because often messages would appear to be sent but didn't arrive at the recipients phone, thats only the 021 network, I'm not sure about overseas networks.

Steve

yingxuan
08-06-2004, 12:34 PM
its been doing this for the past two months as well.It just stuffed up somehow!with them!