PDA

View Full Version : Internet Logon



Augustus
07-05-2004, 09:04 PM
When I try to log onto the internet (dial up) the computer comes up 'connection blocked by remote computer'. I have activated firewall but it makes no difference. Any ideas
cheers

Megaman
07-05-2004, 09:17 PM
ISP? Try ringing them.

Growly
07-05-2004, 09:43 PM
Have you made sure all the settings are still correct? Some dialers could be at play....

But call your ISP