PDA

View Full Version : Can You Still Add Hotmail To OE?



Pauline
24-02-2004, 10:19 PM
Hi All,
I was wondering if Microsoft had stopped you being able to add Hotmail to OE? I have it with OE 5 but knew that it was difficult to do it with OE 6.
My neighbour has downgraded to IE/OE5 & wanted to add it but she said she couldn't.

Thanks
Pauline.

somebody
24-02-2004, 10:33 PM
I should work. I know it definetely works with OE6, because i've got it set up at the moment on my computer.

stu140103
24-02-2004, 10:44 PM
> I was wondering if Microsoft had stopped you being
> able to add Hotmail to OE? I have it with OE 5 but
> knew that it was difficult to do it with OE 6.
> My neighbour has downgraded to IE/OE5 & wanted to add
> it but she said she couldn't.

Like what somebody said yes you can access hotmail via OE :) as I also have it set-up with OE 5.

revspecies116
24-02-2004, 10:54 PM
Hi Guys

I'm also using OE6, and hotmail
interaction works well.


Rev Species 116