PDA

View Full Version : CS dedicated server command?



Jimmy D
05-12-2003, 10:37 AM
whats the command for dedidated server so i can run a dedicated cs server from a shortcut icon, e.g. quake 2's is +set dedicated 1 in the command line

bmason
05-12-2003, 01:21 PM
There is a seperate exe to start it. I think its "hlds.exe".

Babe Ruth
05-12-2003, 01:34 PM
Jimmy D,

See CS Server Setup (http://server.counter-strike.net/server.php?cmd=howto&show=windows)

Cheers, Babe.

Jimmy D
05-12-2003, 03:53 PM
cheers