PDA

View Full Version : NT4 networks



mark.p
28-11-2003, 06:51 PM
Anyone here still administering any at all? I'm interested in realwold experiances. Cheers

ilikelinux
28-11-2003, 07:02 PM
i used to have one setup on my home network.

i might still be able to help you.

whetu
29-11-2003, 11:50 PM
I've got a fair bit of experience and have a couple of NT4 boxes running at the moment with good uptimes too...

what's your query?