PDA

View Full Version : Cd Burner



logicjosh
07-08-2003, 01:24 PM
Hey I have a Cd Burner and Run Win Xp and Nero 5 but recently when I put a blank disc in to burn it just does not read the disc. can anyone help me ?
thanks for your time
JOsh

Chilling_Silently
07-08-2003, 07:23 PM
Make sure the disc is clean and has not been used either.

Click the lil "I" up the top of Nero and it'll give you info on your current CD-R

Otherwise, I'd be inclined to thinking the Burner may be on the way out if its old, or in need of a lense clean?!

vk_dre
07-08-2003, 11:17 PM
Try get a diff brand cdr disc and use that.