PDA

View Full Version : history



trevor
26-06-2003, 08:42 PM
i am having a problem clearing the "history column".the "tools,internet options,clear history"system does not seem to work any more.

stu140103
26-06-2003, 08:47 PM
> i am having a problem clearing the "history
> column".the "tools,internet options,clear
> history"system does not seem to work any more.

what verson of IE do you have??? & what OS do you have???

promethius
26-06-2003, 08:47 PM
Have the history open when doing this. (ctrl+h)