PDA

View Full Version : OT: How many Users Run a small businesses.......

stu140103
15-05-2003, 03:31 PM
Hello every one.

How many Press F1 Users Run a small businesses?? & They either have a website or they are thinking of getting/doing one?????

Billy T
15-05-2003, 03:41 PM
Ok Stu, I'll play your game.

Yes I'm an S.B.O., and yes I'm moving toward a website.

Cheers

Billy 8-{)

[pre][b]Note that is S.B.O not S.O.B, which my kids think I am
when they are not taking pity on me! S stands for silly, sad,
stupid or stingy, depending on the day's events. :D

Greg S
15-05-2003, 03:47 PM
Yeah - I'm a site developer and host, working from home.

cyberchuck
15-05-2003, 04:25 PM
Agent and I are running StudentNet...
Well not really running
It's more he complains he can't work while I'm validating the HTML (which will be finished this weekend), then I complain that none of the ASP Scripts are even created, then he comes back at me for something else...
Then we start abusing eachother for an unfinished project when we're both unpractically busy to actually give a damn about it at the end of the day... I've still got a 30cm high pile of resources from last year to get into PDF format :_|
You should see the emails we've managed to relay to eachother...

Then there was another email circulating in regards to server/hosting for it... And just don't get either me or him started on that one ;)

CyberChuck

stu140103
15-05-2003, 04:31 PM
> Agent and I are running StudentNet...
> Well not really running
> It's more he complains he can't work while I'm
> validating the HTML (which will be finished this
> weekend), then I complain that none of the ASP
> Scripts are even created, then he comes back at me
> for something else...
> Then we start abusing eachother for an unfinished
> project when we're both unpractically busy to
> actually give a damn about it at the end of the
> day... I've still got a 30cm high pile of resources
> from last year to get into PDF format :_|