PDA

View Full Version : Pasting in msdos/command promopt



javoyle
21-02-2003, 11:58 AM
is there any way to paste text in to the command prompt under windows (while windows is running)??
i tried ctrl + V but that didnt work
help!

mikebartnz
21-02-2003, 12:03 PM
There is a program you canget to do it but I can't remember it's name.

-=JM=-
21-02-2003, 12:05 PM
If you've got quick edit turned on you'll be able to right-click to paste.